Preview: The Artistic Anglaise

I know I know, I’m late.

I’m late posting, I’m late sewing, I’m late entering the HSF, basicly I’m late doing anything.

“Late” seems to be my middle name lateley, but I know at least the dress will be finished before friday – when I’m going to wear it, and thats the important thing.

In the mean time, I will give you a quick sneek a peak of the dress that refuses to get finished in time.

DSC_1442

And to let you all know in what mood I’m in this evening – I’ll give you a hint: Maybe I should have taken this advice to heart instead of just ignore everything about it. Grr.

2 thoughts on “Preview: The Artistic Anglaise

Leave a Reply

