Cleopatra part 2 – the slave

After I finished with “The queen”, I got to work on her companion.

img130“Slave girl” design.

This was a really quick one.
The dress is basically a straight tunic leaving one shoulder bare.CIMG4675

And tied with a sash.CIMG4673

IMG_3258

IMG_3259

IMG_3260

My sister got to play the part for the photoshoot.DSC_0776

DSC_0788

DSC_0752

DSC_0768

Both costumesDSC_0749

DSC_0763Hm, I wounder whats in that basket…

DSC_0754

DSC_0757Snake Attack!

I also designed a few other costumes for the collection.Anthony soldatMark Anthony in Armour.

Anthony egyptenMark Anthony in Egyptian garb.

To bad I didn’t had anyone to model those clothes…

One thought on “Cleopatra part 2 – the slave

Leave a Reply

