Halloween party at work

This Wednesday I hosted a Halloween party at work.

I’d brought all my decorations and some fabrics to help set the mood, and exactly one hour before the colleges was to arrive I finally closed down my computer and got to work decorating the office.

IMG_3314Booooo….

IMG_3297I used white sheets as tablecloth and lots of lights and spiderweb to get out sterile and clean office look more cosy and scary.

IMG_3299

IMG_3300This is not how my desk usually looks…

IMG_3298

IMG_3317The small figurines in the background are the clay versions of the “Sexy – for real” ensemble which I worked with last year.

IMG_3303To dark for any good pictures, but it was worth a try.

IMG_3305The part was nice, and everyone was impressed of how much I’d manadged to change the room in one hour.

IMG_3295Martin likes this holiday just as much as me, and he helped whit the mood by arranging the blue lights.

IMG_3339The bathroom needed some decoration as well.

IMG_3341And of course we needed a zombie grabbing for you while at the restroom.

IMG_3319I did manadged to get of selfie of myself as Alex from “Clockwork Orange”.

Leave a Reply

