Fur on My Mind

If you’r following me on facebook and have been paying attention, you might have noticed my resent obsession with fur. I’ve posted several pics of lovely fur trimmed garments, to get you all feel warm and coosy.

And I might as well admit there is a reason for my obsession (besides the facts it is freakish cold outside).
And I will tell you (later).
But for now I will just leave you with some more lovely fur trimmed goodies.

images (1)

Les Modes (Paris) 1910 robe d'apres-midi par la Maison Agnes

MODE ILLUSTREE PATTERN Jan 7,1883- TOILETTE DE VILLE

10f1ede7906b327a19bb02ce76f7ea05

30f6e55c2188eb256981337306e118d1

Grand Duchess Maria Alexandrovna of Russia, c1861-c1865.

images

BR 6421 crpd - Kopi

Les Modes (Paris) November 1927 Robe d'apres-midi pa

index (4)

Leave a Reply

